Marston Directory

mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371

Joe Aufmuth

GIS and Remote Sensing Librarian; School of Forest Resources and Conservation

Joe Aufmuth

jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2864

Jean Bossart

Engineering Librarian and 3D printing

Image of Jean Bossart

abuhler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879

Amy Buhler

Engineering Librarian and Information Seeking Behavior

Image of Amy Buhler

tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868

Tara Cataldo

Biological Sciences Librarian and Collections Coordinator

Image of Tara Cataldo

cbc@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2855

Brad Curry

Access Services and Course Reserves Assistant

Image of Brad Curry

rldugginsjr@ufl.edu
(352) 273-0173

Randell Duggins

Innovative Media Facilitator and all things related to 3D printing

Image of Randell Duggins

rfowler73@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2888

Robin Fowler

Marston Public Services Coordinator & Smathers Ask A Librarian Coordinator

Image of Robin Fowler

Alexandrea Glenn

Student Success Librarian

saragonz@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2889

Sara Gonzalez

Associate Chair and Physical Sciences and Visualization Librarian

Image of Sara Gonzalez

vjewett@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2854

Vanessa Jewett

Night and Weekend Operations Manager

Image of Vanessa Jewett

dsessions@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2544

Danielle Johnson

Circulating Technology and Collections Supervisor

Image of Danielle Johnson

kane.am@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2896

Amanda Kane

Access Services Assistant and Building Emergency Coordinator

Image of Amanda Kane

mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866

Michelle Leonard

Environmental Sciences Librarian and Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR)

Image of Michelle Leonard

danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1034

Dan Maxwell

Informatics Librarian

Dan Maxwell

vdavis@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2880

Valrie Minson

Chair of Marston and Asst. Dean of Assessment and Student Engagement

Image of Valrie Minson

michellenolan@ufl.edu (352) 273-0366

Michelle Nolan

Chemical Sciences Librarian

Image of Michelle Nolan

prentice@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2694

Sarah Prentice

Evening Circulation Assistant and Social Media

Image of Sarah Prentice

srputnam@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2878

Sam Putnam

Engineering Librarian and Information Literacy

Image of Sam Putnam

mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661

Melody Royster

Agricultural Sciences Librarian and Student Engagement

Image of Melody Royster

suzanne@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2715

Suzanne Stapleton

Agricultural Sciences and Digital Initiatives Librarian

Image of Suzanne Stapleton

jtuskey@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2853

Joanna Tuskey

Daytime Operations Manager

Image of Joanna Tuskey

barrettu@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2874

Barrett Uhler

Access Services Assistant and Exhibit Support

Image of Barrett Uhler

cdriver@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2871

Christine Yip

Access Services and Collections Manager

Image of Christine Yip