Marston Directory

mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371

Joe Aufmuth

GIS and Remote Sensing Librarian; School of Forest Resources and Conservation

Joe Aufmuth

jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2864

Jean Bossart

Engineering Librarian and 3D printing

Image of Jean Bossart

abuhler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879

Amy Buhler

Engineering Librarian and Information Seeking Behavior

Image of Amy Buhler

tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868

Tara Cataldo

Biological Sciences Librarian and Collections Coordinator

Image of Tara Cataldo

cbc@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2855

Brad Curry

Access Services and Course Reserves Assistant

Image of Brad Curry

rfowler73@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2888

Robin Fowler

Marston Public Services Coordinator and Smathers Ask A Librarian Coordinator

Image of Robin Fowler

c.gott@ufl.edu
(352)273-2504

CJ Gott

Access Services Assistant

Photo of CJ Gott

vjewett@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2854

Vanessa Jewett

Night and Weekend Operations Manager

Image of Vanessa Jewett

dsessions@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2544

Danielle Johnson

Circulating Technology and Collections Supervisor

Image of Danielle Johnson

KAMINSKY@UFL.EDU (352)273-2624

Laurel Kaminsky

Environmental Sciences Librarian

Laurel Kaminsky

vdavis@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2880

Valrie Minson

Chair of Marston and Asst. Dean of Assessment and Student Engagement

Image of Valrie Minson

michellenolan@ufl.edu
(352) 273-0366

Michelle Nolan

Chemical Scinece Librarian

Michelle Nolan

prentice@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2694

Sarah Prentice

Innovative Media Facilitator

Sarah Prentice

mroyster@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661

Melody Royster

Associate Chair and Agricultural Sciences Librarian

Melody Royster

slyejason@UFL.EDU (352)273-2851

Jason Slye

Security Guard

Jason Slye

suzanne@ufl.edu (352) 273-2715

Suzanne Stapleton

Agricultural Sciences and Digital Scholarship Librarian

Suzanne Stapleton

JTUSKEY@UFL.EDU
(352) 273-2853

Joanna Tuskey

Daytime Operations Manager

Image of Joanna Tuskey

barrettu@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2874

Barrett Uhler

Access Services Assistant and Exhibit Support

Image of Barrett Uhler

nvalle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8987

Natercia Valle

STEM Instruction Librarian

Image of Natercia Valle

jacksonw@ufl.edu (352)273-2607

Jackson Williams

Weekend Access Services Assistant

Jackson Williams

cdriver@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2871

Christine Yip

Access Services and Collections Manager

Image of Christine Yip

bzavoys@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3293

Beth Zavoyski

Collections and Metrics Facilitator

Photo of Beth Zavoyski